INVESTITURE CEREMONY (2023-24)

"Leadership is not defined by the accolades you receive, but rather by the positive impact you create in the lives of others."



The Investiture ceremony for the Academic Year 2023-24 was held on..... with great solemnity. There was an aura of expectancy as the beaming faces of the selected students council members marched into the gathering. The leaders were bestowed upon with the responsibilities and they received their prestigious badges and sash from the Chairman Sir in presence of worthy Principal Ma'am and Vice Principal Sir. The Prefect Council Members then administered the oath where in students pledged to serve the school and fulfill their responsibilities to the best of their abilities.

SCHOOL STUDENTS COUNCIL

SENIORS

HEAD BOY: Gaurav Krishna Gautam (12 A)

HEAD GIRL: Chhavi Sharma (12 B)

SPORTS CAPTAIN

BOYS: Shubham Kumar Yadav (12 C)

GIRLS: Samiksha (12 C)

DISCIPLINE INCHARGE

BOYS: Pankaj Manhas (12 A)

GIRLS: Metali Bhasin (12 D)

HEALTH & HYGIENE

BOYS: Anmol kr Sharma (12 B)

Girls: Mannat (12 C)

HOUSE CAPTAINS

HOUSE	ASHOKA	RANJEET	SHIVAJI	ZORAWAR
BOYS:	Akhil Sharma (12 A)	Arun Kumar (12 E)	Nishant (12 A)	Saksham Sharma (12 C)
GIRLS:	Niharika Rajput (12 E)	Janvi(12 A)	Shivika Jamwal(12 D)	Khushi(12 C)

> SPORTS CAPTAIN

HOUSE	ASHOKA	RANJEET	SHIVAJI	ZORAWAR
BOYS:	Sourav Manhas(12 E)	Arun Singh(12 E)	Ankush Mandale(12 A)	Akash Singh(12 A)
GIRLS:	Sakshi Sharma(12 E)	Sharuti Sharma(12 D)	Sohani Manhas(12 C)	Dhani Rajput(12 E)

JUNIORS

HEAD BOY: Jaswant(5F)

HEAD GIRL: Katyayani Sharma(5 C)

HOUSE CAPTAINS

HOUSE	ASHOKA	RANJEET	SHIVAJI	ZORAWAR
BOYS:	Anshul Sharma (5 E)	Manmeet Singh (5A)	Moksh Deval(5D)	Sahtej (5 E)
GIRLS:	Sarika Barna(5 E)	Banita Tiwari (5 A)	Sanvi Sharma(5 F)	Anika Sharma (5 A)